26 days left!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey » Guildford
January 21st 2009
Published: January 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Just 26 days left and then...bye,bye UK! Some of things I've sorted already however there are still some to bo done for example - visas!Next week I'm going to pay a visit at the ambassy - Indian and Thai.

What am I gonna miss?
Friends which I have less then I thought but still. Not quantity matters but quality!Also my job which I have really enjoyed, easy life and someone special;-)

I need to check out this blog so I will add some pics and comments later.

agnieszka
xxx


Advertisement



15th February 2009

Good Luck
Hi Aggi, missing you already, hope you have a great time and don't forget the sad people you've left behind in the cold weather. Ta Ta Meerkat!!! Liz xx x
17th February 2009

x
thanks Liz!! .com

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0472s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb