This time in one week...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey » Godalming
January 28th 2009
Published: January 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well,
I thought I would set up the old travel blog before I go away in the hope that I could find all your emails and invite you etc!

This time in one week I will be mid air - somewhere between here and New Zealand!
Final preparations are underway and with any luck I should make it there in one piece with all the things I need at the right time!

I'll be keeping this as up to date as I possibly can but i'm not sure of internet access etc...

All the best and i'll keep you posted!

B x

Advertisement



29th January 2009

Wow!
Wow! I didn't realise it was quite so soon! Wishing you all the best of luck and fun! Keep me updated on all the adventures and looking forward to seeing the pictures and everything when you FINALLY return :) Love you xxxx
31st January 2009

Im sure you'll have a great time in NZ! My home country... Hope u make it to the South Island... this time of year there is some great music festivals! Especially if you have a feel for Dub and Reggae! A lot of them free too!... NZ has some great wine, beautiful people, awesome homegrown music and beautiful beaches and nature. awww Im making myself homesick! Have a good one! :o)

Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0319s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb