Getting ready to go!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » South Yorkshire » Sheffield
May 24th 2011
Published: May 24th 2011
Edit Blog Post

12 days to go!

With not many days left to go and with the rest of this week of placement and a week of lectures still to go, not forgetting the 6 evenings out planned between now and then, I'm suddenly realising that I better get a move on with getting packed!

Apart from couple of little things I think I have everything I need (i've accepted that there's always going to be something i forget!) so now its just the question of fitting everything on my list into my rucksack. Fingers crossed I haven't been over-ambitious with my planning!






Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Paddington ready for his adventure homePaddington ready for his adventure home
Paddington ready for his adventure home

Paddington seems to be all packed and ready to go!


Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0816s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb