Who The Heck am I?


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Norfolk » Norwich
August 5th 2011
Published: August 5th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Afternoon...

I have been wanting to start a b log about my travels for some time now, but just haven't been able to get around to it...so finally...here goes.

My name is Wes. Originally from Canada, I now live in Norwich in the UK. I've been travelling for a few years, although to be honest I haven't been to nearly as many places as I would like! (I suspect that goes the same for the majority of travellers here!)

As I mentioned, I'm originally from Canada, Windsor Ontario to be exact.

List of places I've been:

Canada (Lived)
USA
UK (Lived)
India
Italy
Spain
Bermuda (Lived)

I hope to add in more content over the next while about places I've been and lived. If anyone had questions, please get in touch.




Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0436s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb