1 Day to Go


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Merseyside » Wirral
July 27th 2014
Published: July 27th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Well I guess I better start the packing now although I've no idea what I'm going to be wearing in Vietnam. I means it's not like I'm just gonna be chilling on the beach for the next 15 days. Men have it so easy John & Ollie just need t-shirts, shorts & maybe 1 or 2 pairs of long pants but it's a whole different ball game for a woman. I want to be cool but also I have to be mindful of where we are travelling to & visiting as I must have my shoulders covered for visiting temples, so need to pack some shawls or something. Also footwear!!!!! 1 pair of wedges is all I'm taking along with flip flops & some converse.

Well i suppose I better make a start now as this packing wont do itself & since were leaving for our trip tomorrow I cannot put it off any longer. We still have to run out to the shops to pick up a few last minute things which is typical of John, but I, leaving him to sleep just now as he's got 1 more night shift to go before he can chill & get into the holiday spirit.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0527s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb