The Journey Begins....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Merseyside » Liverpool
July 26th 2009
Published: July 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

in a Liverpudlian Travel Lodge!! Only 3 hours until I set off for the train to Liverpool!! We were supposed to be leaving tommorow but the lovely people of East Midlands trains decided to strike, so rather than risk it I decided to start my adventure a day earlier!! Which just makes everything all exciting. I'm all packed and ready to go, my backpack is SO heavy, 13.6kg to be precise, carry that is going to be so much fun :p.

On that note I will leave you with a googled picture of Liverpool, and a couple from the big event of the week, graduation, and carry on getting ready!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

GraduationGraduation
Graduation

Looking dapper in Harry Potter atire
Mothers and DaughtersMothers and Daughters
Mothers and Daughters

You can see where we all got our stunning good looks from!!


Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0372s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb