Meteor shower


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » London
August 13th 2010
Published: August 29th 2010
Edit Blog Post

No foxes tonight.
I saw something much greater.
A strong shooting star, that I've made a good wish on. What will happens next is all good.
A friday the 13th I'll never forget 😉

...I keep my dreams alive made my plans and I have worked hard to achieve them. More to come,
Now I'm full in action! wohoo!

Cool,
this is the meteor storm I saw from outside of London last night just by chance for wanting to see foxes 😊

Yet another treasure form the universe for me and anyone else😊

...The Perseids
night of August 12
Sets around 10 p.m.

What luck I have, must be some of that 5/8s Irish blood of O'Donnell and Rafferty I have 😊.
Tempered with Tither to keep me in check a just little bit 😉

http://stardate.org/nightsky/meteors

Advertisement



Tot: 0.219s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0347s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb