Farewell Party!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Lancashire » Preston
December 4th 2011
Published: December 4th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I thought I'd start off with my party a week before I go so I had a goodbye party last night so my friends could come and see me before I leave. Mum made a delicious pavlova and ordered a cake with a kangaroo and a koala- which was yummy! Loads of people came and brought food, cards, presents and Aussie dollars! I was spoiled!!

Only 6 days left until I fly out and I still have lots of packing to do! Think I'm on top of everything- flights booked, insurance bought and visa sorted!!! I just need to get to the airport on time!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Yummy cake!Yummy cake!
Yummy cake!

I had to be careful not to set my hair on fire!!


Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 15; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0524s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb