Excuse my language but FUUUUCK!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Kent
July 7th 2007
Published: July 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

haha, yeah a little down right now. plans have changed big time because of my great ability of being unprepared and my wonderful attitude of relaxation and free flowing manner. Well shit, i sure shot myself in the foot on this one. I could have bought a eurail ticket in the states and decided not to so i could see if they had something cheaper here and now im stuck in england waiting for it to get here in the mail. because of that little delay im now going to miss the "running of the bulls" in Pamplona which now leaves my time completely open. I think since the Tour de France is going on i might try to find out where and when and maybe stand there while bikes fly by me at 60+ miles an hour. haha, or i could go to the top of a hill or mountain and watch them struggle as they climb there way up to me.
Well what i can say is that my next destination is London, again. And then on Wednesday I will take a train to Dover, take a ferry to France and head my way over to Paris for a few days. After which ill look into spending a good time in Barcelona and on that coast. After that, i have no clue.
During the past few days ive been back and forth from London, Charlton to be exact which is in south london and Kent where ive been to the nurse for my thumb, my friends and a hotel in sittingbourne. While in Charlton i went out to visit another friend from camp by the name of Kojo who some of you got to meet. Hes down here looking for a job while he's on summer break from uni. Ill tell ya, i had my most frustraiting day the day i tried to get to his house. I had left Danny's house at about 1 pm, caught a train to the London Victoria station and then got a hold of Kojo by phone. well it looks like ill have to continue this because my computer time is running out and i got more to say and pics to put up. i hope all is well with everyone.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0315s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb