Its back!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Kent » Sidcup
September 19th 2011
Published: September 19th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Good news, everyone! I have resurrected my travel blog so you will all be able to keep up to date with my latest shenanigans. I can't promise entries will be especially frequent but I can promise that if you enjoyed the Peru blog, you'll love this one. Hopefully I won't have to include so many entries relating to parasites and tropical diseases this time!

As well as blogging, I will also be tweeting (@emmakwallace) and putting lots of photos onto facebook so that you all turn a suitable shade of green! Last time I really enjoyed reading your comments so please write lots. Even if I can't reply personally to each of you its lovely to know what is happening in real life. For those of you celebrating a birthday before 1st December you should get a birthday postcard/parcel at some point but don't be disappointed if its not there on your actual special day. I am a bloody long way away so these things will take time.

Take care of yourselves and I shall miss you all :-)
xxxxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.386s; Tpl: 0.088s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1258s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 4; ; mem: 1.1mb