Approaching Home


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Kent » Chatham
July 25th 2008
Published: July 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

As you can see I'm no longer in Asia. After the Cal Poly trip ended I traveled around Thailand with my Mandy for almost a month visiting my favorite places and some new ones. My friends Adam and Erin also joined us for a while. After our time was up we flew to Israel and spent two weeks in Israel with my family and new baby sister Nur (which means explosion of light). Now we are are in Kent with Mandy's parents and before heading home to California we're going up to Scotland for a couple of days. Love always, Ma'ayan and Mandy. Thanks for reading.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0552s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb