New adventure o OZ


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hertfordshire » Welwyn
August 12th 2006
Published: August 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Go apeGo apeGo ape

My leaving do from Work, 20m high on a tree top assust course...great fun
Dear all,

If you didnt already know i'm off again, this time to OZ for 6 months. I've quite my job here working for the police and i'm off to sydney to work as an assistant engineer for sony music in their studios. Hopfully going to do everything along the way, maxing on everything I can get my hands on including photography and record lable stuff. I'm going to try my best to keep this blog up-to-date as much as possible so that everyone can see how i'm getting on, and if your lucky lucky, you'll even get photos!

Please Email me when you have 5min, a wanna know everything thats happening back home, not just spout about i'm doing here, Mobile will be the same number but i think you'll end up with a big bill if you call, so i'm going to get an ozzy one aswell while i'm there.

I'm off in a week, the 20th August, sunday morning.

Take care!

Tim

Advertisement



5th September 2006

Cheeky Monkey
Hi Level ope techniques could come in handy when seeking out possums.... or Koala Bears! Take care Tim.

Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0637s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb