Travel Blog prep


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hertfordshire » Harpenden
April 17th 2013
Published: April 17th 2013
Edit Blog Post

My first ever blog! Just an exercise to get familiar with TravelBlog site so that when I am on the road (12 days to go!) and melting from the heat (very difficult to remember what that feels like!) I will be able to navigate around the site and post with ease.

I've even gone to the trouble of uploading a picture to see how my posts will look when published - hopefully I'll see more of these wonderful creatures in their natural habitat when I'm in Cambodia.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0446s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb