A couple of things before I go...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hampshire » Southampton
July 20th 2009
Published: July 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello All...
Basically this is a place for me to dump some good photos, let you know how i'm getting along and to convince my Mum that i'm still alive.

I won't be blogging too often, i'll be off doing stuff, so check back whenever you're a bit bored and maybe I will of put something up.

If i've not updated because I actually have died you'll be reassured to know that i saved all the villagers and my last words were "If i'm gonna die then you're coming with me" 😱

Here's a map for you to look at -



Advertisement



24th July 2009

Bon Voyage
Found the blog !!!! All the very best How exciting xx I will keep tracks on you fab adventure with the TT class Take care Joo x
4th August 2009

have a good trip
missing you already have a good trip love mum / dad

Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0497s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb