3 days to go!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hampshire » Basingstoke
October 10th 2007
Published: October 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I leave in 3 days, and land in Sydney on October 15th, after stopping over for a few hours at Bandar Seri Begawan (Brunei).

Not looking forward to the flight AT ALL. 24 hours without sleep, and the morning I get there I'm booked on to a cruise around Sydney Harbour?!

I have been waiting to see Uluru forever! Though it's in the middle of nowhere, which should be interesting.





Right now I have no itinerary....

Think I need to be more organised perhaps...lol. Have no clue where I am going after Sydney!!!

I really need to start reading my travel guide to Australia, to work out where I should be going and when...

To add insult to injury, I went to transfer my travel money over to my aussie bank account, only to find out that my new account is "invalid" - BAH! As if I need any MORE stress...


Advertisement



Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0593s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb