Time Keeps Moving On


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater Manchester » Sale
May 18th 2007
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Lan party 2005Lan party 2005Lan party 2005

This was at a lan party leading upto my 29th bday.........very mature of me....lol
Its amazing how time fly's by...........a month from today i will be 31.................when i was in my teens i thought the 30's was old, but now im in them i still feel pretty young.

Also when i hit my 31st it also means it will be June and 6 months to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I don't know if it is me, but it seems as you get older that time goes quicker it doesn't feel that long ago that it was Jan and i was i Thailand and this trip/tour was a glimmer in my eye and now its racing along like an F1 car.

Im now trying to create a top 5 or top places to see list for each country, when i get to each one i may go with the flow, but it always helps to have a plan😊

I doubt it will be too long until i am blogging the grand tour and that will be pretty great, i thought i might see if i can do a base jump at the grand canyon.......i think that would be pretty awesome.

What made me realize the time flying by, was one of my friends turning 30 this week and stuff like that makes you think😊

I am ebaying again tonite, i don't think i have anything else to sell now, apart from my soul................but no one would buy it.............lol.

I had a few drinks out with friends tonight and it is so expensive to drink in the uk, it will be great to be on the chang in Thailand😊.


Time does march up on you, just noticed its nearly tomorrow...........lol


Advertisement



Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0209s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb