MY FLAT!!!!


Advertisement
Published: June 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hellooooooooo peoples!!!!

How's everyone doing?? All good I hope!!!
Well what have I been up to?? I have moved thats what!!! I've finally got a flat in Salford Manchester. Am flatting with four other peeps at the mo....my mate Azra, this guy Paul and Charlotte and Rich the landlords!! It is sooooo nice to have my own room after 4months of living in hostels!!! Its nice to have some peace and quiet....Seriously I was starting to lose my SANITY AARRRGGGHHH!!!!! Soooooooo many crazy people living in the hostel(yes I'm probably one of them LOL!!!) CRAZY French Lady!! Crazy Swedish lady!! Crazy Canadian lady!!! .....and dah dah dah CRAZY SPANISH MAN!!!!!!!
Anyways NO MORE CRAZY PEOPLE LOL!!!!
Nah its cool now, cause work is like 5mins away and the tram stops pretty much right outside my house!!! Only bad thing is with living in Salford you get the Scallies!!!! Eck!! Was kinda scary the other night, we caught the tram home from work and these bunch of thugs were on the tram....Anyway they started smacking this Asian guy around the head because he was wearing a turban....and then the tram driver went to call the police so they ran of, but still managed to snatch this ladies purse as they were getting of.....So next thing you know this lady is running down the tram tracks after them....In the end they managed to get her phone and purse....It was like something out of a TV Show!! Anyway I felt really sorry for both the people that got picked on....NUMBER ONE they were just being RACIST!!!!!!!! Which I cannot stand!!!....To me I don't care what colour or religion we are....WE ARE ALL PEOPLE!!! So what makes some people think that they are better than others just because of the colour of their skin ABSOLUTE BOLLOCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anyway....so yeah.....Don't worry Mum.....my areas not that dodgy, its just the surrounding areas!!!! But yeah peeps:-)
Anyways am of to Italy Oct 15th and then France sometime in September and am also hoping over to Denmark for a week sometime soon, to catch up with Cath a Danish friend of mine:-)
So yup thats my life at the mo......Not much else to say...I'll put up some more pics soon...
Anyway e-mail me people, let me know how your getting on.....and some of you slackers better get your BUTTS INTO GEAR YEAH!!!!

Peace

Luv Me Tee:-P

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb