One day to go!


Advertisement
Published: June 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hmmm. Just found my rucksack after a long search and after sending my Dad up into his loft searching for it. Not off to a great start! Just spent a torrid 2 hours ironing although in the heat and dirt of Beijing I think this will have been wasted!

Got my Mandarin phrasebook this morning so I'm good to go. China- bring it on!




Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Organisation!Organisation!
Organisation!

I don't think!


16th June 2006

My goodness Paul, are you bringing all that to China? You need a wheelbarrow! Been thinking about you and hope everything's okay! xx ps Any hotties?

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0469s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb