Leaving on a jet plane.........


Advertisement
Published: July 23rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

So, after threatening for years to go travelling im finally going! Iv been homeless for 3 weeks and quit my job so theres no going back now. Im flying from Manchester to Bangkok at 9:25 Monday morning wit Jus and cant wait. Weve got a hotel booked near koh san road for our first night then its free styling from then on.

Iv been staring at my Rucksack for 3 days now and it doesnt seem to be packing itself so thats the first Hurdle. Its pretty daunting thinking this is all youve got for the next 5 months or so.

Anyway I will try and update this blog as often as I can with where I am and what iv been upto etc, not that i will be trying to make you jealous at all.....

If you subscribe to the blog you will get an email every time i uppdate it.

See you all next year!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0349s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb