Manchester


Advertisement
Published: March 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Sorry couldn't think of an interesting title, this time!
Anyway how is everyone? Long time no see! I know!! LOL!!!!
Anyway, I say anyway alot don't I! Anyway LOL!!! Well yes I have moved from sunny old Wigan....I'm currently residing in a YHA hostel in Manchester!!! Why I have I moved you might ask....well I needed to move really....I couldn't handle the 2hrs to work and the 2hrs back...and that was on a good day...Sometimes it would take me 3 or 4hrs to get home!! YECK!!! So begone long days...behold short days!!....Yup it now takes me approx 20mins to get to work...HOW COOL IS THAT!!!! Walk to the tram stop, get on the tram, 5 mins later get off and WAH LAA!!! I'M AT WORK!!!!!!!!!!.....Anywho lets not get too excited LOL!!!!
Oh yeah have I told you all yet that one of my bestest mates in the world is moving to England for a year!!! ...or so!!! Yes Alison Lautanuvasa has finally made her mind up and is winging her way over here on the 27th of april...I'm so excited I could burst....Me and Ali, well lets just say its gonna be interesting ....eh Sunga!
So yup when she gets here ....we are gonna do Europe BIG STYLE!!!!!! Italy first I think!!!....To any of the rest of ya's contemplating travelling....stop contemplating just do it!! Get your arses over here OK!!!!!
Anyway LOL!!!!...I'm off to Wales next week....I haven't been before.....So then I will officially be able to say that I've done England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales!! LOL!!!
Hhhhmmm what else....not much really...its still really freaking cold here!!! I think its going to snow tonight, cause its suddenly gone warm....which usually means it will snow in a couple of hours...weird I know!!
Anyway this is just a quick one.....cause I'm running outta money...Yup I'm back to being a smelly old backpacker...in fact the only reason your getting this blog is because I'm waiting for my washing to be done ...yup.....uh huh!! Domesticated me again:-)
Anyways the only ways you can get in touch with me now are by e-mail or mobile...e-mail once again is smurfiliciousbob@hotmail.com and mobile is 00447810605819
Anyway tootle pip!!
Hope you are all well.....I will post again soon
Luv Me Tee:-)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0843s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb