Preparations!


Advertisement
Published: June 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

5 Days To Go!



After spending many hours leafing through the various Lonely Planets for South America we are finally getting an idea of where we are going to be heading to at last! I am very much ready for the break after an extremely intense final year of University which I am very glad and relieved to have now finished!


Take Off Is June 27th!

I will keep posting stuff up here as often as I can throughout our travels so check back for photos and ramblings of what we've been up to.

See ya!

Mark & Catherine

Advertisement



22nd June 2007

hellooooooo
Hey ive finished my exams too! finished yesterday its such a massive relief. i dont think its actually even dawned on me. this is a GUD IDEA a travel blog i think we will open one too! leila xooooooooooooooooxxxxxx

Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0413s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb