Good Morning London Town!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
October 12th 2006
Published: October 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

London.... I have had built this up to the status of legend... since I was a young girl my grandmother would sit and tell me all the tales of her childhood...

In April this year I finally gained my British Citizenship...

And now, I have come home, so to speak...

Its so big its difficult to describe and anything I write is inadequate. Whilst other cities have scenic vistas, London is in totality... And its huge, and bustling, and bright...

Please enjoy the photos....




Additional photos below
Photos: 109, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.427s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.3193s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb