Coming Home!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
September 27th 2006
Published: September 27th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everyone
As you can see we are a tiny bit behind on out blog 😊 However, we are not hiding out at home as Cathy has suggested in many of her comments! We will however, be coming home tomorrow. But fear not! As we will both be unemployed and broke upon arrival, we will finish our adventures and not leave you hanging. Thanks for coming along and we will see you at home!

Amie and Angele

Advertisement



29th September 2006

I will be over in 5
YAY!!!! THANKS FOR COMING HOME. I am not sure how much longer I could wait to see you guys. As you could have noticed from my excessive amounts of comments I MISSED YOU!!! Cheers, Cathy P.S i (L) u!!!

Tot: 0.14s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0834s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb