Scrumdiddlyumptious!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
August 21st 2014
Published: August 22nd 2014
Edit Blog Post

Today I went to the Roald Dahl Museum in Greater Missenden. I learnt that his name is Norwegian and it is pronounced "Roo -Arl". I won a Roald Dahl information card by completing a fact trail about Mike Tevee. I also did a workshop to make a Willy Wonker bow tie and I ate bogtrotter cake at Cafe Twit.

Back in London we looked at St Paul's Cathedral and bought some warm jackets because it is cold here now. Then we had Indian curry for dinner again!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.273s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0496s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb