School's Out for Summer!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
July 25th 2006
Published: August 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi guys.

I took a few photos on the last day of term at Harlington Community School, & I thought you might like to see a little bit about where I work. You can finally see Lewis (the boy I work with every day), some of the kids in his class, some of the other Learning Support Assistants (LSA's) that I work with (a couple who were leaving for new jobs), & a few of us at the Dog Races, where we went for a staff function after the last day of term. There are also a couple of shots from Thorpe Park (Rollercoaster Park) where we went on a school trip a few weeks earlier - it was an incredibly hot day so the water rides were the best. Click here to check out the park (yes, I went on the Stealth ride) - awesome!

I didn't get photos of all the people I am friends with (staff & students alike) or all the things I wanted to show you (like how damaged the school is) but it's a start, & hopefully you get the idea.

Anyway, enjoy.....


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



24th August 2006

Hi Vaughan, hope thats not the total of your winnings!!!!!!!!

Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0317s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb