London!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
July 20th 2006
Published: August 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I'm in London! It's so huge. I'm so tired or sick or hungry or thirsty or something right now. I guess this is jet lag...
It's almost 10pm here but god knows what my body thinks it is. I'm just grumpy and sick of everything being a rip off. It took 2 train rides, about 35mins and £21 to get to the hostel. And it don't look nearly as nice as the pictures. Gar, don't think london is my style. Anyway, must go and get food, or sleep, or drink.... not sure yet.



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

First viewFirst view
First view

After hours of traveling I came up the subway and this was the first thing I saw. London!
Taxi shotTaxi shot
Taxi shot

The same view including an iconic London taxi.


Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0194s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb