Hello again, South Africa!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
November 22nd 2012
Published: November 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Well, well, well! Who would have thought? It's part two of my big South African adventure! Almost three years later, I'm about to set off towards the beauty of Cape Town and surrounding areas. What is it going to be like this time? Is it going to disappoint after the first amazing trip? Is it going to exceed all my expectations and surprise me?
Surely this second time feels more uncertain. Three years ago I was all excitement and jumping-off-the-walls and today I find the whole anticipation both thrilling and worrying.

Either way, whatever happens I will make sure I enjoy it!

Now, after a long day at the office, a painful beautifying treatment (for if it doesn't come naturally, it must hurt!), I am now packed and fully prepared. The taxi is booked, I've set 3 alarm clocks and despite almost forgetting the guidebook... I feel ready!

Right, it's time for bed, so.... good night London. Africa, here I come again!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0615s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb