Last night in London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
March 23rd 2009
Published: March 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

My last night before I fly.

Craig I will take photos of every midget I meet and see if they want to come back to England in my suitcase with me just for you.

Mega excited - Bag weighs a ton, sure I am taking too much - but hey ho thats life! Shippey be prepared to take some things bag from Canada for me =D

Flight tomorrow Morning at 11.55 - got my seat 29K (WINDOW SEAT!) woop! Loving the Technology.

All thats left now is getting on the plane without any hassle of leaving passport at home....

Advertisement



24th March 2009

Bon voyage!!
Hey Timmy. I hope you made it ok to the airport. I'm so gutted, I meant to call you last night but I was oncall. I'll be thinking about you on your travels, don't do anything I wouldn't do!! Make sure you do a sky dive and the glacier hike in NZ. Enjoy every minute! Fi.xxx

Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0391s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb