So Little Time...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
July 6th 2008
Published: July 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Got back from seeing Les Miserables a bit ago (awesome), and I realize I'm quickly slipping behind in my entries. But I really need to start getting to bed before midnight, so I just wanted to promise you that I'll try to catch up tomorrow night with a triple blog entry. In the meantime, here are a couple of pictures to tide you over...



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Photo of the Day--July 6Photo of the Day--July 6
Photo of the Day--July 6

The boys and Miriam Marlier in front of Christ Church College, Oxford.
Photo of the Day--July 7Photo of the Day--July 7
Photo of the Day--July 7

London Bridge, the Guys, and the rain, which was much worse today than it appears in this picture.


Tot: 0.036s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0207s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb