The best night EVER...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
January 29th 2008
Published: January 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So as most of you know I am just about the biggest fan of WICKED you will ever meet. No Joke! So a bunch of people and myself went to see it last night and believe it or not I HAVE PICTURES AND AUTOGRAPHS from some of the cast!!!! There was nobody waiting by the stage door except for my friend and I and one girl from Northern Ireland who was pretty sweet! It was seriously the best night ever here in london!!!!!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement

me with Oliver Tompsett as Fiyerome with Oliver Tompsett as Fiyero
me with Oliver Tompsett as Fiyero

man is he hott and as a bonus he smelt really good! No i am not a stalker! lol!
Glinda necklace for meGlinda necklace for me
Glinda necklace for me

don't even ask how much it was cuz i won't tell you!
Autographs of Fiyero and Madame MorribleAutographs of Fiyero and Madame Morrible
Autographs of Fiyero and Madame Morrible

she came out and asked if we want her to "scribble" on our program for us! she was a sweetie!


Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0264s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb