All packed....well nearly.......


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
November 5th 2004
Published: November 5th 2004
Edit Blog Post

FearlessFearlessFearless

The night before I leave.....full of bravado in the pub, little did I know....!!
So I haven't quite packed my bag yet, but I still have plenty of time to do it all..........arrrggghhhh!!!

I just thought I would try this out and write my first little diary entry, but as I am sat in my pjamas in Brixton it's not very exciting I'm afraid. Just a big thank you to all my wonderful family and friends who have been so fantastic and sent me off in style with numerous drinks, dinners and do's and lovely lovely presents, thank you everyone and keep in touch!!! I promise the next entry will be more exciting and once I've worked out how to use my camera properly I'll try and post some pictures too. xxxx

Advertisement



6th November 2004

don't forget your toothbrush!
Just a little note to wish you well. Have a great time in India and keep us up to date on your adventures. See you when you hit KL. Love "H" xx

Tot: 0.114s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0708s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb