it begins...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
May 8th 2007
Published: May 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello all,

This will be the website I'll be posting photo's and blogs during my travels.... further updates will follow!!!



Advertisement



8th May 2007

Hopes & Fears
Well, I hope your trip gets a bit more interesting than your opening note. Let's all hope you get further into Europe than Man U next season.
8th May 2007

good luck
I wish you all the best mate. Dont change your number as when the misses throws me out ill need a place to stay. Australia may just about be far enough on the injunction... good luck. Expect photo diaries soon!
14th May 2007

By now I hope you have finished your first bottle of Vodka!!! Not jealous at all as i love working!!!! Dont forget to watch Liverpool win the big prize next week (not some tin pot local english trophy). Photos needed to enhance our dull lives!!!!!
15th May 2007

Hi mate hope you have a great time. Just got back from Gran Canaria and so wish to go away again already!!!
21st May 2007

Cup Final
Well, the mighty victory is complete...and I don't owe you any money - final tally for season reads Chelsea 2 Man U 1 (trophies) Hope it looked better through Moscow Beer goggles.
31st May 2007

Hi! How was Russia? Post some photos! Want to hear all your news!
3rd June 2007

Are you trying to frighten me??
I was beginning to think that something must be awry not to have heard from you for a bit - but this is an adventure too far! I hope that you are going to stay right away from trouble if the future but for heaven's sake, how did you manage to outstay your visa? Beautiful Phoebe arrived safely on Friday evening, weighing in at 8 lbs 11.5 oz so not a small baby. She and Karen are fine and came home on Saturday afternoon. Will try to get a photo to you. Grandad still very poorly - I'm going down again tomorrow (Monday) for a quick visit so will keep you up to date with any news. I think Dad is going to write to you so keep a lookout. TAKE CARE of yourself, Mum

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0489s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb