Goodbye London Town!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
February 28th 2007
Published: March 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So we're finally leaving London Town!

Our last few weeks here have been especially awesome, it'll be sad to leave but it had to end sometime. I'm sure 3 months on the road will make the pain a little easier to bear and the thought of coming home for a t-bone will keep us trucking along.

Since I've been a lady of leisure for the last week I've had a chance to chill out, get organised (only barely) and spend time with the guys over here. Poor Dave is still working hard for the money, even now I'm in his office writing this while he's toiling away at the tough job of Nerding! Slowly I've been saying goodbye to all the people that I've met in my travels and am getting a bit emotional - who knew I cared so much about you guys?!!?!

So tomorrow we say goodbye London and hello Berlin! We'll give your regards to the pork knuckle's and bier.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0332s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb