Christmas


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
December 25th 2006
Published: December 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I was supposed to bein Paris for Christmas. But, with the insight and suggestions made by my mom's cousin and a very special friend from the US, I decided to stay in London for Christmas. To be completely honest, I do not regret it and never will. Looking back on Christmas now, I cannot even imagine what it would have being alone in Paris during Christmas. So I was in London with my mom's cousin and his partner for Christmas Eve, Chritmas day and Boxing day. It really has been a wonderful experience attending so many parties and visits, meeting so many people and stuffing me with fod to say the least. But seriously now, it really has been a wonderful Christmas and I'm so happy knowing people with such strong and good influence in my life. So these pictures were taken at home on Christmas day. Notice the beautiful and fresh decorations on the window, wall and table; all done by my very talented second cousin, Johann. John made sure we had a wonderful Christmas Lunch!!! On Boxing day we went to see the Panthamine/Panthamime, something like that, forgive me, Im Namibian and thi is al new to me. What a wonderful experience this was, an the story of Cinderella has never been his funny, but I still think they should bring back that mirror one more time...lol!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0325s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb