Wally Update #3 Farewell her Majesty


Advertisement
Published: May 26th 2013
Edit Blog Post

OMG! I've been locked away for 5 days and looks like the only things those 2 porkers have been doing is eating!

What's with all the food! And then all I hear about today is that their jeans have shrunk in the dryer! Yeah right!! Wake up and smell the coffee (p.s.. You don't need a cake with every coffee you have ladies!)

So of we go for a 15 minute walk to Madam Tessaudes..... The 2 FL's huff and puff their way down the road but we make it there ok.

FL Ana saw her future husband Mr Clooney... Lucky there was security near by... I reckon she would have jumped him if there wasn't. No one needs to see that.

I got to meet Miss Julia Roberts! She's such a "Pretty Woman" hahahaha!!! I crack myself up. Next was Becks and Posh!! Even in wax she so loves her self..... The 2FL's should learn something and stop eating so they can be skinny like Posh! Maybe then they can land themselves their own David Beckham!

Bumped into Whoopi and seeing she was in her Sister Act wardrobe I thought she might be able to say a prayer for the girls!

Then the HIGHLIGHT for me.... My hero! ET! He was kind enough to let me ride in his basket.... I was hoping he'd take me out of this world so I could escape but alas.... I'm stuck with the girls.

Met some other famous peeps.... Check out the rest of the pics!

As we approach the end of our time at the Madame T's I hear a gasp of excitement for FL Carmen! She saw her first ever Ben and Jerry's vending machine! NO FL.... You can't have one of those in your home! Hehehe!

The last trip exhibition is a tour of London in little black taxis and as a souvenir you have your pic taken.... Those 2 really need to learn how to pose! FL Ana.... Stop looking at me.... I'm not George Clooney!!! FL Carmen.... Stop licking your lips... I'm not edible!

The tour finishes and the ladies buy my another pressie and give my time with some pommie friend.... after that we're off for lunch ( yep!!! Eating again) but this time I order for them. About time they have a salad!

Tummies full and now off to catch the Eurostar! The girls think their bags are getting heavier but I think it may be the fact that they have more junk in their own trunks to carry around!

Honestly ladies.... Enough.... You can say no to food you know.... More food on the train!

Farewell London! Bonjour Paris! (Damn..... How many pastries do you think they'll have here!) they better start saving as they'll both need 2 plane seats back home!

Au reviour mon peeps!


Additional photos below
Photos: 20, Displayed: 20


Advertisement



Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0227s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb