Getting in the mood


Advertisement
Published: June 12th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Had an excellent hors d’oeuvre for my holiday watching the opening ceremony/ game down in Trafalgar Square …. An excellent atmosphere - although of course nothing like the real thing next week. There were even a fair few vuvuzalas - although fortunately I didn’t dream about being attacked by hornets!!!!!!!! Just about got over the hang-over when its time to do it all again for Eng-er-land.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

z trafalgar3z trafalgar3
z trafalgar3

The big screen


12th June 2010

I loved your photos from Trafalgar Square! I can't believe the state of things! I would've thought the photos were straight from South Africa! Awesome that you're able to be there now! My blog is looking for travel reviews, photos, etc, to share. If you have the time, check it out at dirty-hippies.blogspot.com, or email me at dirtyhippiesblog@gmail.com. Continued fun on your travels! Heather :)

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb