Bye bye London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Pimlico
July 6th 2007
Published: July 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Start- London, UK


After a lot of last minute packing (and of course I still am taking too much with me), it was finally time to leave London. I'm sad to be going: sad to leave my friends, my boyfriend Ruber, and the great city of London. This was less difficult than it could have been since it's been raining non-stop in London for the past few months and we haven't seen summer yet, and also because I am very excited to see lots of friends and family on the first leg of my travels in the USA, and my boyfriend is coming out for a long holiday with me in a few weeks.

Bye bye Pimlico!

http://www.travelblog.org/gmaps/map_4pv.html


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.205s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0789s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb