Taylor & Lexi's Blog Entry


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Piccadilly
September 4th 2010
Published: September 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi Girls!!
Hope you are doing well! I'm so glad we got to Skype with you earlier today. I tried skyping again little bit ago, but no answer. I will try again soon. Lily and Pad have been EVERYWHERE with us. They even went on the London Eye with us! I think you guys would really like it here. There are lots of people, EVERYWHERE! We have already picked you up a small gift (nope, not going to tell you what it is!). We saw the Tower of London today that was built in the 1080's. Almost a 1,000 years ago!! I'm getting ready to download the pictures from today so you can see everywhere they have been.
How was soccer today? What did you get at the video store today? Miss you guys so much, but I know you are having a lot of fun with Grandma Shawn. Talk to you in a little bit!
Write us back!!
We Love You!
Mom and Dad 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

9-4-10 IPHONE 0629-4-10 IPHONE 062
9-4-10 IPHONE 062

on the Heaththrow Express


5th September 2010

hi mom and dad! we got the wii games press your luck and my sims at the video store! i have to tell both of you something on skype! hi mom and dad i love you i am typing this by myself lexi
6th September 2010

Hi Lexi!
Hi Lexi! Have fun with Press your luck!! I love that game! Have a great day of school tomorrow and don't forget to bring your homework home! Love you! Mom

Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0851s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb