Last day in London...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » London City
March 13th 2006
Published: March 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

After a long nights sleep Abdul and Warren went off to meet up with one of Abduls friends from Sydney and I went to catch up with my friend Vicky for lunch. Was great too see you again Vicks!

Have to say I´m a bit sad to leave London this time. I´ve seen a whole new side to this place and have had an amazing time. Thanks to Warren and Eddie for looking after us. Love you boys!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Picture 1Picture 1
Picture 1

Vicks and I at the White Cube Gallery.


Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0539s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb