I made it!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Kilburn
January 9th 2008
Published: April 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Today I arrived in foggy London town. I am so excited to start exploring. Our flat is huge, granted there are eight of us!! I was warned that we would have no space to put anything so it was a pleasant surprise to have a dresser and a closet.

Although we were all extremely jet-lagged we went for a mini adventure on the high street. We discovered a small pub with loads of character around the corner. It is called the Westbury. I have a feeling we will hang out here a lot as there are pool tables, live bands and its a great atmosphere.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

LondonLondon
London

My new roommates and I on our first night!


Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0317s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 4; ; mem: 1.1mb