Pre-Birthday Bash


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Islington
November 11th 2008
Published: November 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

It's 3:50pm London time now, so I haven't gone out to celebrate yet, but I want to write a mass thank you to everyone who has sent birthday emails (even if you were pressured by my mom). I'm going out with friends tonight to a club called Ministry of Sound. I'm about to take a power-nap to prepare myself for strobe-lights, fog machines, European techno and the metal detectors you have to walk through to get into the club...it is said that London is the most watched city in the world. Thanks again for all the birthday wishes!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0566s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb