Je suis excité pour PARIS demain!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Islington
October 18th 2008
Published: October 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, I guess this is why I always failed at keeping a diary when I was little because I'm not so good at keeping up with them. Oh well, I'm going to try as best as I can😊 Tomorrow, the entire UConn group is hopping onto the Eurostar train and going through the chunnel to PARIS!! I'm super psyched to go back because I had such an amazing experience the first time😊 We are going on a Seine River Cruise which I didn't get to go on last time, so that's exciting! And of course we're going to do the Eiffel Tower, which I'm obviously excited for again, since it's the Eiffel Tower, DUH! As for everything else, I might be revisiting some amazing monuments, churches and sights and seeing some new ones as well! It's kinda ridiculous how much this lifestyle feels so at ease and normal to me now. London seriously feels like home, it's going to be such a boring semester in the spring when we are all back at Storrs!! Storrs has got nothing on London, hahahaha! Bedtime for me, cheers!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0384s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb