So I've been bad


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Islington
September 26th 2008
Published: September 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So I've been bad and haven't updated this is WAY TOO LONG!! I've been so busy being a tourist and trying to see everything possible and then school started and AHH! So, I'm going to update it a tad bit today and then way more on Monday when I come back from IRELAND😊!! I'm going to Dublin today for the weekend until Monday and I'm very excited to see the Irish countryside and castles and try the "black stuff" for free! Before we leave on our plane, we're off to the Palace of Westminster for a guided tour of Parliament which of course will include good 'ole Big Ben! Did you know that Big Ben is the name of the bell in the clock tower and not the actual clock? Just a little bit of London trivia in there for you! Sorry that this is short but I miss you all and can't wait to write more about all my adventures😊


CHEERS! (my new favorite saying)

Amanda

Advertisement



Tot: 0.177s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1493s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb