Finding Neverland...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Heathrow Airport
December 11th 2011
Published: December 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I really thought about writing a blog but I've never really started. So today is the day!!! Lets see how it goes in the future..

Actually I have no any travelling plans in the nearst future but first I would like to say something about my travelling in 2011.

One of my New Year's resolutions was to travel more and to explore new places, new countries. Now the year is going to end and I think I really made it.

Summary: 7 countries - Portugal, Ireland, France, Monaco, Denmark, Mexico, Turkey 😊



PORTUGAL ( 19 - 23.03.2011)

I have been to Porto which I think is really lovely city. The weather was great I couldn't expect that.25 degrees in that season , that was something. I stayed in bed and breakfast hotel called 'Faria Guimaraes' which was close to all main attractions.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0332s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb