Day 3 The Woking vomiter, Waterloo Bridge, Boat ride to Greenwhich


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Greenwich
July 6th 2009
Published: July 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Today Annie and I went to visit Fiona (Annie's old flatmate who I got to know a little bit in 2007) and her new baby J in the town of Woking (nicknamed shocking woking). He is only about 8 weeks old and was so lovely to cuddle! It further cemented in my mind the idea of having another baby (possibly, maybe???)! I enjoyed chatting with Fiona is a very honest person - a breath of fresh air. If the highlight of the day was cuddling baby J, then the low light definately was baby J vomited dawn my clevage!

After we visited Fi we caught the train back to Waterloo Station and walked across the waterloo bridge and took some great photos of Westminster. I also bought a painting from a french man who was painting on the Waterloo Bridge. Next came a boat trip to Greenwhich where we ha


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



8th July 2009

This entry needs some serious editing! Luckily I can't be bothered! Read between the lines!

Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0802s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb