Korean Homestay - Day 21-25 - Last Days in London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Greenwich
August 14th 2008
Published: August 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

NAME: yong kwon
2008/8/10/Sunday
Yesterday was happyday. We had a shower and sang hug was had shower sang hug was dirty boy. And breakfast. Next writing the dialy was 2008/8/9. and dialy typing was long time the six time!!!. Lunch time was bibimbap. Dimner time went to the restaurant Chinese. Night wateh the momster’s inc

2008/8/11/Monday today is not good day. Breakfast fior next English lesson is jobs. Ronch time is Vietnam noodles, to oifferent Korean noodles. Gallery, tate modern, in the gallery. We look at the pictures and pieces. We all say yes “no look at the picture”
Kevin and time say. We go to the house I’m hungry.

2008/8/13/Wednesday to day is busy day . We looked at bucking ham palace and changing the guard and lunch time go to the Hyde park. Egg sandwich is so-so. Lunch time finished. Bucking ham palace has many rails and many guards and bars has gold in the middle gold is too be desirable if you catch yow hand in steel it will be cut. Be careful. But gate is high. Guards march, proceed. A little hand some. guards march proceed. To bucking ham palace however many people stand in front. In we go to the house. on one’s way look at the coot, goose, duck, and swan coot is so so and swan is beautiful. Korean coot and goose and duck and swan is different.!!! We read, newspaper, when we ride a train. The newspaper was about Beijing Olympics’ ranking. And house. We are diary writing today is fun day. Tiem cousin in the our house. My favourite place was PGL. My favourite food was pizza. My favourite activity was playing. My favourite person was Kevin. I learned was English. I miss is Kevin. My feeling was sad, because today was last day. Today weather was rain and windy. I am finished.


Name: Yeo- myeong.
2008/8.10(sun)
Yesterday we came back to London, so I’m happy. I got up at 8:45. we had a shower. Shower line was long, because we went to shower. We don’t have cereal and breads, so we want to go to the shop, but shop open time was at 11’oclock, because London people go to church, so we made rice soup. It was delicious. After breakfast we write diaries. It was very hard. We ate bi-bim-bap. We ate lunch with Viec. I want more bi- bim-bap, but we have only rice. We watch the movie. Movie was Monster inc. before I saw many time. Monster inc is always interesting. we went to a restaurant, because Tiem’s father invited us to dinner. Restaurant was Chinese restaurant. Today dinner was special. We went back home. We watch movie again and go to bed. Today weather was raining.

2008/8.11(mon)
I got up at 7’oclock, but slept again, so I got up at 8:40. I ate cereals and two breads. I had chocolate spread and strawberry bread. We had English lesson. We studies work, job, communication skills, degree and motivation. We put in money, because we said Korean. Our eating time rule was no Korean, but I did Korean. Sang- huck has put in six founds, because Sang- huck said bed language. Yesterday we find our simpsons game dieces, so we played simpsons game. We’re lucky guys. We ate lunch. Lunch was shrimp noodle. After lunch, we went to the garden. I ate two apples, because I don’t want anymore noodle, so I ate two apples. We prepare for outside. We took a train. We always took train, because train is convenient. I bought coke. Coke was cheap. We went to TATE MODERN COLLECTION. TATE MODERN COLLECTION was art museum. The boys were bored, but Jina and I was excited, because art was amazing. The boys went out side, because they were bored noisy. We went back to our house, because weather was black clouds. We took a train. Train station was busy, because business man was returning back home too. Today weather was a little windy and dark, but no raining. Today’s feeling was nice, because we played in playground and we went to Tate modern collection.

2008/8.12(Tues)
yesterday we ate dinner. Dinner was very delicious, because dinner was rice and hot food. After dinner we watched the movie. Movie was Mr. vampire. I think Mr. vampire was scary, but it was funny. Today I got up at 7:40. I think 8:40, so I have shower. After breakfast we did English lesson. We study love and hate. Teresa was coming, because Teresa helps me. We ate frie noodle on frie egg. It was tasty. I ‘m hungry, so I rice soup. After lunch we went to train station. We made the team. Ki- yeon and Yong-kwun was Kevin’s team, sung- hoon and Sang- huck was Tiem’s team and Ji- na, Ji-hoon and I was Teresa’s team. We change the train. I saw newspaper. Newspaper was about Olympic winner was China. South Korean was five gold and five silver, so South Korean was third, so I’m happy, because other country was big, but South Korean was small. I ‘m good luck. We arrive at Trafalgar square. That was National Gallery. We saw Leicester square. Leicester square was coming movie star and we went to go shopping. I bought cups, key rings and my bag. We gather and we went to Mcdonald. Kevin and Tiem bought ice-cream. We ate Mcfully. It was sweet. We went to shopping again. I bought some sweet and gift. We went back to home we write diary. Today weather was windy and sunny. My money is remain, so tomorrow we will cheap shop. I buy some snack and sweet. Today feeling was happy, because I did shopping.

2008/8.13(wed)
Yesterday dinner was yummy, because we had rice, spicy food and chicken. After dinner we went to supermarket, because I had money, so I went to Kevin and I . I bought some chocolate, sweet and snack. Shawn want snack, but I have no time, because the supermarket closed at 10:00. I went back home. I finished typing, but I waited for Ji- na. Today I got up at 8:40, because I sleep late. We ate breakfast with Teresa. After breakfast we had no English lesson, because we didn’t have time. We ride train. We walk to Buckingham Palace. The flag was up meant the Queen was home. We saw Buckingham Palace and the changing of the guard. The guards wear red jacket, black trousers and big hat. Changing the guard sing a march. I want to see Queen Elizabeth II , but I can’t see her London has many thieves. We went to Hyde Park. We ate egg sandwich, sausage roll. crisp and apple. I want some more egg sandwich, but no more egg sandwich, so I bought hot-dog and cappuccino, because I ‘m hungry, I saw goose, duck, swan and coot. Before I went to Hyde Park. We went to train station. We parted with Teresa. I’m very sad. I went back home. Today is last day. My favourite place was Greenwich and PGL, because it was PGL foods and always dinner time. My favourite activity was rock-climbing and quad- biking, because it was exciting. I like Hai, because Hai was very good at cooking. My least favourite place was camping, because camping place had too many cow poo and many fly and least favourite was Vietnamese noodle, but Tiem and Kevin like Vietnamese noodle. Abseiling was my least favourite. My best day was ride London Eye day, because London Eye was high. My worst day was sightseeing day, because sightseeing day was lot of walking. I learned question, answer question, world and spilling. I will miss TATE MODERN GELLERY, because TATE MODERN GELLERY looking was not finished. Korean and England difference was bus. Korean bus always have one floor, but England bus have two floors. Korean police don’t has horse, but England police has horse. Korean has president, but England has Queen. Korean has many apartment, but England has house. Korean cars drive on the left, but England cars drive on the light. England people has confidence. Today feeling was very happy, because tomorrow we return to Korea. Today weather was windy, heavy shower and little sunny. Today Tiem’s cousin visit our home and pack the things. Maybe it will be difficult, because I have too many clothes and gifts. This trip was good memory. Thank-you very much.


Shawn
I woke up at 8:30. I have to take a shower but Kevin was taking a shower at that time. So I have breakfast before take a shower. We have breakfast with Teresa.
After breakfast, we went to Buckingham palace. When we went to Buckingham palace, the U.K flag was up. That was a surprise because I thought maybe Queen is not in her palace. But Queen was in her home. When U.K flag is up on the Buckingham palace, that means the Queen is in her house. I want to see Queen Elizabeth second but she was very busy because she was having lunch. So I can’t see Queen Elizabeth second. But I saw the change of guard. I think that was boring because just Queen’s guards parade to the Buckingham palace. But it was fashionable because they played music and hold a sword. Also police get on the horse. That was also fashionable. So I took many pictures there.
After we look at the Buckingham palace, we went to Hyde park. We have lunch in that park. Today’s lunch was sandwich. I think sandwich was very delicious because I like fried egg very much. After lunch we went to lake. I think that lake is very dirty because there was a lot rubbish. But there was many fish. But fish was very small and the swans ate the small fish. Also there was coot, duck and goose. I think duck is very cute. But I think England swan is ugly.
I think my favourite place is Barton hall because Barton hall have a swimming pool and computer room. Also Barton hall have many exciting activities. I think zip wire and giant swing was very funny. I think pizza is very delicious. Pizza is my favourite food. My favourite activity is also go to Barton hall. In PGL we played many exciting activities and we can play in swimming pool and computer room. Also my favourite person is Viec because he is very funny. Also his smell is very good. I like his moustache. It’s likes very funny. but my least favourite place is camping site because there was many cow poo. It’s not smelly but disgusting. My least favourite food was vermicelli noodle. I don’t like that noodle because I can taste lemon grass in the noodle. I think lemon grass is not match with noodle. My least favourite activity was also camping. There was too many poo and activity was boring and also very tired.
My best day in England was playing Xbox and PSP. Play Xbox and PSP is very funny. Especially Smackdown and Raw is very funny. Smackdown game is wrestling game. I like wrestling very much. But my worst day is camping day. It was too tired.
I learned many question in England. For example I learn about ‘can you pass me the…’ and ‘how do you spell…’ it’s very nice because I can ask other people. But when I leave England, maybe I will miss the Xbox. In my house I don’t have Xbox.
Now my felling is very excited and sad. I can sleep in my bed and I can play with my toy and computer. That’s very happy. But when I come back to Korea, I have to study again. That is very sad. I don’t like studying because it’s very boring. Also I have only 1 week left. At In cheon airport, my feeling was very excited because I wanted to arrive in England, we don’t need to study a lot. That is very exciting thing to me.
Korea and England is very different. Especially food is very different. Korea is spicy but England is not spicy. Also police get on the horse. That’s very big different thing and Korea have no queen but England have a Queen.
This trip was very funny and interesting for me. I went to beach, Barton hall and many place, that is very exciting and interesting to me.

I WOKE UP AT 7:30. BUT LAST WEEK, WE WENT TO BARTON HALL ANDWE DID MANY ACTIVITIES. SO IT WAS TOO TIRED. SO I LIE DOWN ON THE BED. SO ACTUALLY I WOKE UP AT 9:00.
TODAY’S BREAKFAST WAS LITTLE DIFFERENT. BREAKFAST WAS RICE SOUP. AT FIRST TIME, I THOUGHT MAYBE RICE SOUP WOULD BE DISGUSTING. I THOUGHT RICE SOUP IS WATER AND RICE. BUT IT WAS WRONG. BREAKFAST WAS EXTREMELY DELICIOUS.
AFTER BREAKFAST, WE WROTE A DIARY AND TYPING DIARY. BUT WE HAVE TO TYP 3 DIARY SO IT TOOK VERY LONG TIME. WHEN WE FINISH DIARY IT WAS NEARLLY 6 O’CLOCK. AFTER WE FINISH ABOUT DIARY WE WENT TO CHINESE RESTAURANT. I ATE IN THERE MANY THINGS. IT WAS DELICIOUS. AFTER WE HAVE DINNER WE WATCHED A MOVIE. ALSO I’M VERY HAPPY BUT LITTLE SAD BECAUSE WE COME BACK TO THE LONDON. I CAN SLEEP IN BIG BED BUT NOW, I CAN’T ENJOY EXCITING ACTIVITIES.

I WOKE UP AT 7:30 AND I TALKED WITH YONG KWON. AFTER THAT, I HAD A SHOWER. I HAVE A BREAKFAST. TODAY’S BREAKFAST WAS TOAST AND CEREAL. I MISSED THIS BREAKFAST BECAUSE I DIDN’T EAT THIS REAKFAST FOR A VERY LONG TIME. SO TODAY’S BREAKFAST TIME WAS HAPPY. BUT AFTER BREAKFAST I WAS VERY SAD. BECAUSE I HAVE TO PAY THE MONEY TO SNOOPY. I PAID TWO POUNDS BECAUSE I SPEAK KREAN WHEN WE EATING BREAKFAST OR LUNCH OR DINNER.
AFTER BREAKFAST WE HAD AN ENGLISH LESSON. BUT I DON’T STUDY WITH ENGLISH BOOK. I WENT TO MY ROOM AND WROTE ABOUT GHOST MYSTERY STORY. I THINK THAT IS BETTER THAN STUDYING WITH A ENGLISH BOOK. STUDYING WITH ENGLISH BOOK WAS TOO BORING. SO I’M VERY LUCKY.
AFTER ENGLISH LESSON , WE RIDE A TRAIN TO LONDON BRIDGE. IN LONDON BRIDGE, WE WENT TO TATE MODERN. TATE MODERN IS AN ART MUSEUM. I THINK TATE MODERN WAS BORING WAS BORING BECAUSE THERE WERE ALSO SOME GOOD PICTURE BUT I THINK SOME PICTURE WERE NOR ART. MAYBE ALSO I CAN DRAW SAME PICTURE.
WHEN WE CAME OUT OF TATE MODERN, WE WENT TO RIVER THAMS. RIVER THAMS WAS JUST INFONT OF TATE MODERN. WE PLAYED IN THERE WITH ROCKS. I WROTE AND DRAW SOMETHING ON THE FLOOR WITH ROCK AND KEVIN AND TIEM SAID IT’S STREET ART SO MAYBE SOME GUY PAY THE MONEY TO US. I THINK THAT WAS JOKING. WRITE AND DRAW SOMETHING ON THE FLOOR WAS SCRIBBLING.
ALSO BEFORE WE GO TO TATE MODERN, WE HAVE A LUNCH. LUNCH WAS VERMICELLI NOODLE. I THINK THAT NOODLE IS DISGUSTING. ESPECIALLY, LEMON GRASS WAS NOT GOOD.
NOW WE HAVE 3 DAYS IN LONDON. BUT SOMETIMES, WE DON’T CARE ABOUT THAT. WE DON’T LOOK AT THE VIEW OF LONDON, JUST TALK EACH OTHER. I THINK THAT IS SOMETHING WRONG.

I woke up at 7:00 o’clock, but when I woke up there was a big noisy. But it was shout and ridicule. So I wondered why they were angry. The reason was sang huck was wet the bed at night. That’s not good.
After breakfast, everyone went to an English lesson. But again today I went to my room and continued my ghost story. Today’s job was a little different because I wrote a lot yesterday. So I have to think very hard. It’s too hard a job.
After English lesson, we have a lunch. Today’s lunch was fried noodle. I think today’s lunch is very delicious. Especially, fried egg was delicious. Also Teresa came to Tiem’s house.
After lunch, we went shopping. First, I went to gift shop. I bought in there 2 key rings. I also bought a rubber ball. After that we went to Mcdonald. We ate ice cream in there. My ice cream was cookie taste. I think my ice cream was best ice cream.
After we ate ice cream we went shopping again. I bought many toys. I think my toys are very funny. Especially I think voodoo doll is very funny. Also yong kwon and ki yeon bought flash with electric shock. That is very funny but not good. That is scary.
South Korea is third winner in Beiging Olympic. First winner is china second is U.S.A. third is south Korea. Also north Korea is ninth winner.
Also we went to Leicester square. Movie star visit there many amazing news to me. So I want meet the movie star. Also we went to Traffalges square. We watched very big TV. Also there is very old art museum. Today is very interesting and funny day because I saw toys and I saw very big TV.


name: sang huck
2008, 8, 10, Sunday.
I wake up at 8:10. I very tired. I take a shower and wash my hair. I eat break fast. For break fast I eat rice soup. It is extremely delicious. I like rice soup. I brush my teeth. Write yester day diary and I write on computer. Very long time. I eat lunch. For lunch I eat bi bim bop. It is extremely delicious. I write on computer. We going to Chinese restaurant. For dinner I eat jelly, kiwi, water melon, lemon coke, scuttle fish and crab. They extremely delicious. We watch a movie. Movie name is monster i.n.c.

2008, 8, 11, Monday,
I wake up at 8:10. I wash my hair. For break fast I eat cereal, milk, toast and chocolate spread. I brush my teeth. I play the simp son game. It is very funny. We go to the play ground. We play foot ball. I go to train station. Kevin buys the ticket. We take a train. We go to the art museum. I look a round art museum. I go to train station. We take a train. We go to tiem’s house.

2008, 8, 12, Tuesday,
I wake up at 8:10. I go to the bath room. I wash my hair. I go to the gar den. I go to the bath room. I brush my teeth. I go to the bed room. I go to play ground. I eat lunch. I go to train station. We take a train. we go to shop. Kevin buy the ice cream. I go to train station. We take a train. We go to tiem’s house. I go to the bed room

2008, 8, 13, Wednesday,
I wake up at 8:10. I’m very tired. I talk to ki yeon. It is very fun. I go to play ground. I play turtle play and gun play. Gunplay is very fun. My skill is cold bim. It is not good. I go to train station. Kevin buys the tickets. Kevin and I run. Because we are late. We take a train. We go to Lon don bridge. We go to Buckingham palace. It is Queen Elizabeth house. It is very good. Queen Elizabeth house door color is black and gold. We go to park. Park name is Hyde park. I eat lunch. For lunch I eat sandwich, water and bread. Sandwich has a egg. Sandwich is not good and bread is good. We go to shop. I buy the ice cream. It is straw berry. It is very good. It is 60p. it is expensive. I go to the train station. We take a train. We go to a park. It has not many trees. We go to a tiem’s house. I go to the toilet. I go to the bed room. I go to the living room. Kevin told us we had to write a longer diary today. I’m very sad. Today is not good. my least favourite place is Wales. Because, camp site has many cow poo. It is very dirty. My favourite place pgl hotel. Hotel activity is good and funny. my least favourite food is bacon. Bacon is crumbling, greasy and not delicious. My favourite food is hamburger. It has a tuna, cheese and ham. It is very delicious. My least favourite activity is aeroball. It is not good. my partner is ki- yeon. Team name is JOCENA. It is very bad team, because my team is 6th. My favourite captivity name is gains swing. My partner is YONG-KWON. He putted the rope. It was very fun. My favourite person was Kevin. Kevin is a very good man. Best day was game day. I played computer, x-box and PSP. They are very funny. least day was camp day, because camp site has a many cow poo. I learnt about love and hate. Question was “can I have some… please? can you pass me the … please?” I lost my wallet, but, found my wallet, I again lost my wallet, but, found my wallet. 8, 14 I go to air pelt, we take an air plane and we go to Korea. I will miss… kiyeon, my food, yeong-gown, tiem and Kevin.


NAME: Ki-yeon 2008 8.10
I woke up at 8:00 ’o clock. I slept very well. I ate breakfast, rice soup. Rice soup was scrumptious. So I ate more rice soup. We diary typing. So I was unhappy. The diary typing was a long time. So I was bored. So I played in the play ground. So I was very happy. I ate lunch, bibimbap. Bibimbop was scrumptious. We watched a movie. The move name was monster, INC. It was very funny. We went to a restaurant. It was delicious. It was a long day, a funny day. Because We went to a restaurant and watched a move.

NAME: Ki-yeon 2008 8.11
I woke up at 6:00 ’o clock. I slept not good. Because I woke up very eary. So I was tired. I ate breakfast, cereals and two toast. Breakfast was scrumptious. Because cereals and toast, we have not eaten for a long time. Today no give teacher money. So I was very happy. I ate lunch, Vietnam noodles. It was not good. We took a train. We went to London bridge. We walked to the Tate Modern Art Gallery. I was tired. Tate Madern Art Gallery was good, but I don’t like pictures. So boys don’t see the pictures. So boys talk too much. Because very boring. We don’t look London. So Kevin and Tiem want us to look at London. We don’t look. So Kevin and Tiem are sad. So I will look at London. We went to the river thames. River thames is very dirty. I writed ‘Daniall was here’ Writing was very funny. We went to Tiem and Kevin’s house. We took train. I was very hungry. It was long day a funny day, but was boring. Because Today was free day, but we went to Gallery.

2008.8.12
I woke up at 8:00 ’o clock. I slept very well. After breakfast, English lesson. English lesson title was love and hate. We played English game. English game was memory game. English lesson finshed time for Teresa come. So I was happy. After finished English lesson lunch time. I ate fried noodles. Fried noodles was scrumptious. Because I like noodles. Sang-huck was not around walking. So was very dirty. We went to shop. We made small group. My team was Kevin and yong-kwon. Teresa team was ji-na and yeo-myeong and ji-hoon. Tiem team was sang-huck and Shawn. I first buy bear doll. I was happy. I second buy to toy flash and kaleidoscope. We ate ice cream. Ice cream was very good. Beiging Olympic winner china. Second was U.S.A. Third was South Korea. I was very happy.

I woke up at 8:00 ’o clock. I slept very well. I had breakfast with Kevin’s mother. So I was happy. Because Kevin’s mother is kind. Breakfast was scrumptious. We took train. We went was my to Buckingham Palace. It was my first time seeing a police officer’s horse. Korea does not have police officer’s horse. So I was very surprised. I saw a bronze statue. Bronze statue is very beautiful, but I don’t have camera. So I was unhappy. After I saw the changing of the Guard. Changing the Guard was very wonderful. They played Parade. Parade was very good. I looked at gun and Drum and Trampet and Symbol. It was very good, but I want to see queen Elizabeth second, but she didn’t come out. So I was unhappy. The Guards wear big hat and red jacket. So I was very good. Palace flag was up. We went to Hyde Park. Hyde Park was very clean. So I was happy. Because I like clean. I ate lunch, fried sandwich and sausage roll and crisps. Fried sandwich and sausage roll was scrumptious, but crisps was so so. I went to snack and drink shop. I buy a cappachino and mini milk ice cream. Mini milk ice cream was gift Shawn. So Shawn said ‘Thank you’. So I was happy. Cappachino was very good and hot. So I was cool. Because weather was windy, rainy and cold. We took train, we went to shop. I buy Coca cola and Diet coke. Diet coke gift to Shawn. Shawn said ‘Thank you’. So I was happy. My favourite food was tuna. My favourite activity was Quad biking. Because I like bike. I like Viec. Because Viec smells good and is funny and kind. My least favourite place was campsite. Because campsite was very dirty, because of cow pooh. My least favourite food was fried egg. Because I don’t like york. I liked every activity. Best day was PGL activity. I study word scrumptious and favourite. So I was proud. I will miss Tiem, Kevin, Viec, Nhon, Hai, Thuy, Kevin’s mother, Kevin’s father, cookie, samba, playground, England food, England animals and England weather. My feeling is so so. Because I will write my last diary. Difference England and Korea is England has little apartment, but Korea has many apartment. England have plice officer’s horse, but Korea have no plice officer’s horse. England have queen, but Korea have no queen. England have two floor bus, but Korea have no two floor bus. England have big park, but Korea have small park. England is very good. So I want to live in England. Good bye London I will come back. See you later London!!


NAME: Jina
2008/8/10
Today is Sunday. Yester day we came back. So we don’t have milk. England is church country. So every shop open 11:00. so today rice soup. It’s good. So I ate two bowls. Today only stay in house. Because every body tired. So today is rest day. We typing dairy. So very worried. My typing number is five. Because break fast eating time is five. I typing three dairy. Today lunch menu is bibimbop. It’s delicious. So I want more but no egg and gocujang is finished. So I don’t have more. I’m so hungry. So Tiem give me crispes. Typing finished we watch the movie. Movie name is monster lnc. It’s funny. Today dinner is out side with Tiem’s family. We go to Chinese restaurant. Thar was good. So I ate two plates and dessert. We talk to Tiem’s family. Tiem’s family is very fun, kind and good. So I like Tiem’s family. Today is very good and funny day.

2008/8/11
Today I got up at 8:50. Today break fast is bread and cereal again. But it’s not boring. Because bread and cereal is good. after break fast we studied English. Today we study about jobs & work. This unit is little difficult. But this unit is interesting. So I study very, very hard. Today lunch is Vietnam noodles.the taste is not good. after lunch we go on the train. We go to the tate modern national gallery. It’s very, very big. Before the gallery we saw a big boat. Boat’s name is goldentlinde. In boat play ground. But you must play money. It’s expensive. Gallery is near the river. So it’s very windy . I’m so cold. I think in London many bridges. Before in London my fother saw this gallery. It’s very big. We go to the second floor. In there are many pictures and many art works. So very suprising. Boys are very loud. So Kevin together with boys out side. Kevin has headache. Because boy very, very not good. so I want to come back fast home. We go to the river. We play in there and take a photo. The rock is chalk. So we write on the floor. It’s funny. Rain is coming. So we walk fast. So tired. Train is busy. We return home. We write our dairy. But I have a stomacheache. So I write in my bed. But I’m sick. So Tiem make a rice soup. So I’m thank you. I think today’s dinner is good. because smell is good. I want to sleep. I want my mother . my feeling is not good. I want today bed time fast.

2008/8/12
I want to today break fast yesterday dinner. But no after break fast. We have English lesson. Unit name is love & hate. This unit is easy and fun. So study very hard. Today Kevin’s mother visit house. So my feeling is good. I like Kevin’s mother. Because she has always smaill face. So I like very much. Finised I called my house, my father and my mother. But every body no answer. So after 1 hour again. I’m so sad. Today lunch is fry noodles with fry egg. It’s just good. we will after lunch go to shopping. After 1 hour I called again. Now is answer. So I’m happy. My teacher and my parents is friendly. So my teacher’s gift is red wine. We go to shopping. I bought my bag and for my sister a bag. Price is secret. We made four teams. Yeomyeong and me with Kevin’s mother. Kevin’s mother don’t like sopping. Tiem is hate shopping. So no money boys with Tiem. After 1hour we meet again. We together in mcdonalds. In mcdonalds we eat ice-cream. It’s very good. so I like very much. In mcdonalds I read news paper. In news paper onlympics. Korea is 3rd. korea has 5gold and 5silver. After we again four temas. We see silver people. It’s very surprise. We go to many shops. We meet korea people . so very glad. I bought for my teacher red wine. It’s nealy £11. so expensive. Back to house. We write dairy. I’m very tired. I want to sleep. Maybe today dinner is good. smell is good. after dinner we watch the movie. I’m very, very sleepy. Today I type dairy. I want to go to korea.

2008-08-13
Today is last day. So my feeling is relief and sorrow. Today break fast is with Kevin’s mother. So special. After break fast is we play out side. We go to Buckingham palace. Go to Buckingham palace we walk road. Arrived palace we first see bronze statue. The statve is really made of gold. So this gold statve has no hand. So very brutal. We see changing the guard. Guard has big hat and red jacket. Guard’s hat is bear fur. So England environment protection company is very angry. But guard hat look good. Queen is in palace. Because union jack is up. So I want to meet queen. But she is busy eating lunch. We see the guard parade. It’s nice. After the parade go to pack. We eat lunch. Lunch menu is sandwich again. In sandwich only fry egg. So it’s so, so. We ate lunch but I’m hungry. So I buy hot- dog. Today weather is rainy and windy. So I’m very cold. I bought hot drink. We go to lake. We see the ducks, geese, swans and coots. Today is last day. So today we write many pages. England is different is many smoking. So very not good. England has a queen. In England many two floor buses. So very unusual. I sit down second floor bus first seat. First seat is very good. Because first seat I can see many scenery. Only England has police horse. So very special. In Korea has tall apartment but England is not tall and not many apartment. In England many houses. And here houses is third floor and very weak. England car and taxi is bigger then Korea. My favourite activity was the art gallery, camping and PGL. Because art gallery had many good pictures, at camping we become more friendly with each other but in camping side very many cow poo. So dirty but camping is funny and PGL had many new activities so my increased. I do not any activities . because every thing is first time so every thing is interesting. In house I lost my hair brush. But today pack thing so maybe fine today. So sad. This brush is my best friend gift to me. So more sad. I want to fine. I know new word and new sentences. So I’m very proud. I speak many time ‘Can I have (some or a) ~~~, please.’, ‘can you pass me ~~~~~, please.’ And different words and new sentences. In London we said bad word and bad finger. So were bitter. But very good in London. So satisfaction. I want to visit London again. Because I want to see more culture and I want to study more English in London, oxford and camebritge. Yeomyeong, Kiyeon, Jihoon, Sanghuck, Yongkwon and Shawn every body together so enjoy more. Maybe only me is not enjoy. Today Tiem’s cousin is visit us because today is last day so good bye. So thank you. Today is good. Tomorrow we go back to Korea. So I’m happy. But I want to stay here longer. I want my mother and father. Here I can’t adapt to English food. But we some times eat Korean food. Every body thank you. Good bye London.

Ji Hoon
8.10 NAME: JI HOON
I WOKE UP AT 9:00. YESTERDAY I WENT TO BED AT 10:00. I’M VERY TIRED. I’M SAD. I HAD A SHOWER. IT WAS VERY GOOD. I HAD BREAKFAST. TODAY BREAKFAST WAS VERY DIFFERENT. BREAKFAST WAS RICE SOUP. IT WAS VERY GOOD. I LIKE THIS RICE SOUP. WE TRPED OUR DIARY. WE WROTE OUR DIARY. IT WAS BORING. I HAD LONCH. LONCH WAS BIBIMBAP. BIBIMBAM WAS KOREAN FOOD. I LIKE BIBIMBAP. I WENT TO THE PLAYGROUND. WE PLAYED MANY GAMES. I WATCHED THE TV. IT WAS FUNNY. WE WENT TO ARESTAURANT. TIEM’S DAD BUY CHINESE FOOD.VERY GOOD DINNER. WE WATCHED THE TV. TODAY WAS CLOUDY. TODAY WAS GOOD DAY.

8.11 NAME: JI HOON
I WOKE UP AT 9:0. YESTERDAY WE WENT TO BED AT 11:00. IT’S VERY LATE. I’M VERY TIRED. I’M NOT GOOD. BUT SHOWER TIME WAS BREAKFAST TIME. BREAKFAST WAS CEREALS AND BREAD. I DON’T ATE BREAD. I LIKE CEREALS. EATINS TIME IS ONLY ENGILSH. BUT I SAY KOREN. I’M GIVE 1 £ TO SNOOPY. WE WENT TO THE PLAYGROUND. I PLAYED MANY GAME.I HAD AN ENGILSH LESSON. TODAY’S ENGILSH LESSOM WAS NOT BORING. BUT NOT FUNNY. SONG HOON WAS NOT IN ENGILSH LESSON. SONG HOON WRITING AN ENGILSH STORY. I HAD LUNCH. LUNCH WAS NOODLES. I DON’T LIKE THIS NO ODLES. WE WENT TO LOON DON. WE WENT TO THE TATE MODERN ART GALLERY.WE SEE MENY LON DON SCENERY. WE TAKE A TIAIN. BUT I’M VERY SICK. MY STOUNACHE WAS VERY SICK. I’M SAD. WE COME BAKE TO THE HOUSE. TODAY WAS CLOUDY. TODAY WAS TIRED AND SICK.

8.12 NAME: JI HOON
I WOKE UP AT 8:10. IT WAS VERY FAST. TODAY WAS NOT TIRED. I’M VERY HAPPY. I HAD A SHOWER. SHOWER WAS GOOD. I CHECK MY E-MAIL. I’M VERY HAPPY. AFTER BREAKFAST WE HAD AN ENGLISH LESSON. BUT I’M SICK. I’M NOT HAD ENGLISH LESSON. I’M VERY SAD. I’M VERY SICK. I HAD LUNCH. LUNCH WAS FRIEDNOODLES. BUT I’M SICK. I ATE RICE SOUP. RICE SOUP WAS NOT SALTY. IT WAS NOT DELINIOUS. I LIKE BEING SICK. WE WENT TO THE GIFT SHOP. I’M VERY HAPPY. WE WENT TO MODONALDS. KEVIN AND TIEM GIVE ME AN ICECREAM. IT WAS VERY DELIUOUS. I LIKE THIS ICECREAM. WE WENT SHOPPING. I BUY CANDY. VERY GOOD CANDY. WE TAKE A TRAIN. TODAY WAS SUNNY AND CLOUDY. TODAY WAS HAPPY.

8.13
TODAY WAS TIRED.
I WOKE UP AT 8 O’CLOCK. TODAY I WAS VERY TIRED. YESTERDAY I WENT TO BED AT 11 O’CLOCK. IT WAS VERY LATE. I’M VERY SLEEPY. TODAY’S BREAKFAST WAS TOGETHER WITH KEVIN’S MOM. KEVIN’S MM WAS VERY KIND. AFTER BREAKFAST WE TAKE A TRAIN. TRAIN WAS VERY BORING. WE TALKED LOTS ON THE TRAIN. TALKING WAS VERY FUNNY AND VERY HAPPY. WE WENT TO BUDCINGHAM PALACE. TODAY WAS A SHOW AT BUCKINGHAM PALACE. I SEE THE QUEEN GUARDS, PPOLICE MEN AND POLICE HORSE. QUEEN’S GUARD HAD BIG HAT, RED JACKET,GUN, AND BLKACK TROUSERS. I DON’T SAW THE QUEEN GUARD’S EYES. IT WAS SURPRISING. RED JACKET WAS VERY HAMDSOME. I LIKE THIS RED JUCKET. GUN WAS VERY HAMDSOME, BUT VERY SCARY. BLACK TROUSERS WERE A NICE MATCH WITH RED JAKET. POLICE MEN WAS THE SAME AS KOREA, BUT IT WAS A NEW FEELING. I WAS SURLORISED. POLICE HORSE. WE DON’T HAVE IN KOREA. I WAS VERY SURPRISED. I LIKE POLICE HORSE. BUT POLICE HORSE WAS VERY SLOW. ARREST THE THIEF NOT GOOD. BUT LOOK WAS VERY GOOD. I LOVE POLICE HORSE. WE WENT TO THE PARK. THIS PARK NAME WAS HYDE PARK. THIS PARK WAS VERY BIG, AND HAD MANY ANIMAK. I SAW A COOT, GOOSE, DUCK, AND SWAN. TODAY WE SEE MANY SURPRISING. ANIMALS. I LIKE ANIMALS. I LIKE THIS PARK. WE ATE LUNCH. TODAY LUNCH WAS EGG SANDWICH. IT WAS SCRUMPTIOUS. BUT THIS EGG SANDWICH HAD NO SAUCE. IT WAS THICK. BUT THIS SANDWICH WAS SCRUMPTIOUS. BUT I WANT KETCHUP AND MAYONNAISE. WE ATE SAUSAGEROOL. IT WAS SCRUMPTIOUS. I LIKE SAUSAGEROL KOREA.OUSE.WE ATE CRISPS. IT WAS SCRUMPTIOUS. I GIVE THE CRISPS TO A PIGEON. I THINK THE PIGEON LIKE CRISPS. MANY PIGEON ATE CRISPS. WE WALKED. WE SEE MANY MORE ANIMALS. I LIKE THIS PARK. BECAUSE MANY ANIMALS IN THE PARK. MY FAVOURITE ANIMAL IN THE PARK WAS THE SWAN. BECAUSE SWAN WAS BEAUTIFUL. I LIKE SWAN. BUT KOREA SWAN IS ONLY WHITE, BUT ENGLISH SWAN’S BOBY WAS WHITI HEAD WAS BLACK. I WAS SURPRISED. WE TAKE THE TRAIN. I COME BACK TO TIEM’S HOUSE. WE RIITING THIS DIARY. THIS DIARY IS THE RIAST DIARY. TOMORROW I GO TO KOREA. I’M WANT TO COME BACR TO ENGLAND. BUT I MEES KOREA TOO. MY FAVOUITE PLACE WAS PGL. BECAUSE PGL ROOM WAS VERY GOOD. PGL BED WAS VERY GOOD. BUT MY ROOM SMELL WAS BAD. BUT I LIKE GL ACTIVITY. I LIKE FENCING, GIANT SWING…….MANY ACTIVITY I LIKE TO. I LIKE PGL SHOP. PGL SHOP HAD MANY SNACKS AND JUICE. MY IEAST FAVOURITE PLACE WAS CAMPING PLACE. CAMPING PLACE WAS MANY COW POO. I HATE COW POO. I LEAMED BREAKFAST, LUNCH, AND DINNER SPELLING. MANY QUESTIONS. IN LON DAN, FEELING WAS TIRED AND HAPPY. BUT I MEES KOREA. I WANT GO TO KOREA. TODAY WAS HAPPY.







Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.057s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb