London, London...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Fulham
October 12th 2006
Published: October 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Ok ok... travel blog... but this one is mine and I'll write whatever I want! :p hihi
Anyways...just got home from the Slug... drunk drunk drunk! I love those snake pints...they'll always have a place in my heart... thanks, aussie Aaron, for making me try deliciousness that gets me drunk in a heartbeat! I sooooooooooooo needed it... actually, still do! But anyways...

Yeah, nothing useful to say... it's late, I'm still drunk, but I don't have class tomorrow morning! :D Life's good again... besides the one I didn't go to today and went shopping instead, which was followed by a stroll in the park with a hot guy checking me out, but I'm stupid and turned my head the other way... oh yeah, and that happened 3 times!! How stupid can a person be in just one day?!

Anyways.. night, world!

Advertisement



13th October 2006

i bet i can be as stupid as u are!!!! hihihihiihihi =P beijocassss
15th October 2006

comentário retardado
me lembrou de harry potter. haha existe no sexto livro o SLUG CLUB HAHAHAHAHHAHA miss ya.

Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0421s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb