It'll be nice when I can put down my location as something more exotic than Elephant & Bloody Castle.


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Elephant & Castle
November 15th 2005
Published: November 15th 2005
Edit Blog Post

So anyways, now Dad says if they close the borders on account of Bird Flu, he's going to have to troop in and save me, SAS stylee. His complaint about that is that he has too much work on to take the time off.

Indebted to your dedication, I'm sure.

I've only got one jab left, and Stu's only got two, so we're almost on our way. Now if we could just crawl out from beneath our respective workloads, we could probably start getting pretty excited about now.

Christmas at Chez Hazel this weekend, which should steady the brain a bit. Well provided HG doesn't freak out at the TOPS present I bought for her. Aaaaaaaaaaahhahahhahahahahhahahahahhaa.

Oh hang on, wrong blog. This is getting confused.

Stuart announced to us all last night that he planned to travel around Asia in Speedos and sandals. I think I'll end on that note.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.148s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 10; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0992s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb