London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Covent Garden
November 3rd 2009
Published: November 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Wow!I slept 12 hours.

Kim and I had a busy day ... many errands to run before we leave tomorrow at "o dark hundred" as Kim says. I think we have to leave at 6:30 a.m. and NO later. I'll be up at 6:00 and ready at 6:30 a.m. Low maintenance!!

Tomorrow I'll start taking pics and uploading to this blog. We fly to Cairo and should get to the hotel around 5:00 p.m. We have lots of reading material ... all the do's and dont's of traveling in that part of the world.

Wendy is worried about Kim's hair .... but we have shawls to cover ourselves with as needed. It will definitely be an experience.

Next time I write I'll be an Egypt. Still seems strange to think I'm going to Egypt!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.181s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0497s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb