London - Early July


Advertisement
Published: June 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Here am I, officially on holidays, yay ! I'm still in London for few days, then I'm heading to France (Bordeaux & Cap-Ferret) for 2 weeks to see friends & family. London is actually quite enjoyable with this lovely weather, it's 31 degrees today, no kidding ! It's a sign, London will be missing me !!
I left my flat, stored all my stuffs (many thanks to my sis and her attic !), backed all the necessary clothes & items I'll need along the way. My brand new orange backpack is ready to become my new home!
Ahead of me, few months of traveling, meeting new peeps, discovering new cultures... Can't wait. Already started dreaming about it! Traveling also involve endless line ups at airports, walking with a heavy bag pack with a scorching heat, negotiating prices with cabs, deciphering lousy maps, but I'm ready ! Whatever life throws at me, I'm ready ! Ready to raise the challenge !


Advertisement



7th July 2009

WAOUHHHHH
Y a pas dire quand même, il est BEAU mon fils!!!! Quel bel homme mon frère!!!

Tot: 0.144s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.063s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb